2013 NFL Supplemental Draft

In a display of further truth that NFL teams hate to surrender draft picks, no players were selected in today's Supplemental Draft:


The six eligible players (DE James Boyd, UNLV, DT Nate Holloway, UNLV, DE Toby Jackson, Central Florida, WR DeWayne Peace, Houston, WR O.J. Ross, Purdue and DB Damond Smith, South Alabama) all become UDFAs as of this afternoon, free to sign with any club they desire.

Tags: 2013 NFL Supplemental Draft, New York Giants
Read More